Top
  Side CCS' Multi-Tier System of Support (MTSS)
Bottom
          
 


MTSS Implementation Team

Julie Aul, Executive Director, Exceptional Children’s Services, Co-Chair julieaul@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mellotta Hill, Executive Director, Elementary Education, Co-Chair mellottahill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jane Fields, Executive Director, Secondary Education, Co-Chair janefields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alana Hix, Executive Director, Federal Programs alanahix@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donna White, Instructional Coach, K-5 donnawhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Lisa Craver, Psychological Services Coordinator lisacraver@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mindy Vickers, Director, School Support melindavickers@ccs.k12.nc.us
Natasha Scott, Executive Director, Student Services natashascott@ccs.k12.nc.us
Theresa Perry, Director, Professional Development theresaperry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tory Lawrence, SED Secondary Specialist torylawrence@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Laurie Pender on October 26, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias